Almanac

Vikrami Samvatt 2070

You all with your family members are cordially invited on below mentioned days to Mahadevi Tirth to celebrate the events.

Sr. No. Date Month Year Day Event
1 31 March 2014 Monday Chaitra Navratra Aarambha
2 7 April 2014 Monday Shri Durga Ashtami
3 8 April 2014 Tuesday Shri Ram Navmi
4 11 April 2014 Friday Kamda Ekadashi
5 13 April 2014 Sunday Shri Mahavir Jayanti
6 14 April 2014 Monday Baisakhi Sankranti
7 15 April 2014 Tuesday Shri Chaitra Purnima 
8 25 April 2014 Friday Baruthani Ekadashi
9 10 May 2014 Saturday Mohini Ekadashi
10 14 May 2014 Wednesday Baisakh  Purnima/ Jayesth Sankranti
11 09 Jun 2014 Monday Nirjala Ekadashi
12 13 Jun 2014 Friday Jayesth Purnima
13 15 Jun 2014 Sunday Aasharh Sankranti
14 23 Jun 2014 Monday Yogini Ekadashi
15 28 Jun 2014 Saturday Gupt Navratre Aarambh/Aashra Sankranti
16 07 July 2014 Monday Adhyatam Sammelan
17 08 July 2014 Tuesday Shri Ram Charitmanas Aarambh
18 09 July 2014 Wednesday Devshyani Ekadashi/Ramcharitmanas Samapan
19 10 July 2014 Thursday Adhyatam Sammelan Aarambh
20 11 July 2014 Friday Adhyatam Sammelan Samapan
21 12 July 2014 Saturday Shri Guru Purnima/Aasharh Purnima
22 16 July 2014 Wednesday Shravan Sankranti
23 22 July 2014 Tuesday Kamika Ekadashi
24 07 August 2014 Thursday Pavitra Ekadashi
25 10 August 2014 Sunday Raksha Bandhan/Shravan Purnima 
26 17 August 2014 Sunday Bhadarpad Sankrati
27 18 August 2014 Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtmi 
28 21 August 2014 Thursday Aja Ekadashi
29 28 August 2014 Thursday Haritalika Brat 
30 05 September 2014 Friday Padma Ekadashi
31 09 September 2014 Tuesday Bhadarpad Purnima/Shrad Aarambh
32 16 September 2014 Tuesday Ashwani Sankranti
33 19 September 2014 Friday Indira Ekadashi
34 23 September 2014 Tuesday Shrad Samapat
35 25 September 2014 Thursday Sharad Navratre Aarambh
36 02 October 2014 Thursday Durga Ashtmi
37 03 October 2014  Friday Navmi/ Vijay Dashmi/ Punyatihi Swami Vivek Ji                                                         
38 05 October 2014 Sunday Paapkusha Ekadashi
39 07 October 2014 Tuesday Ashwani Purnima
40 11 October 2014 Saturday Karva Chauth
41 15 October 2014 Wednesday Ahoi Ashtmi
42 17 October 2014 Friday Kartik Sankranti
43 19 October 2014 Sunday  Rama Ekadashi
44 21 October 2014 Tuesday Dhan Teras
45 23 October 2014 Thursday Deepawali/Kartik Amawasya
46 25 October 2014 Saturday Bhaya Dooj/Vishwa Karma Puja
47 29 October 2014 Wednesday Suryashashti Brat
48 02 November 2014 Sunday Bhisham Panchak Aarambh
49 03 November 2014 Monday Dev Pravodhani Ekadashi
50 04 November 2014 Tuesday Tulsi Vivah
51 06 November 2014 Thursday Kartik Purnima/Guru Nanak Jayanti
52 16 November 2014 Sunday Margshirsh Sankranti
53 18 November 2014 Tuesday Utpana Ekadashi 
54 02 December 2014 Tuesday Mokshda Ekadashi
55 06 December 2014 Saturday Margshirash Purnima
56 11 December 2014 Thursday Ramcharitmanas Paath Aarambh
57 12 December 2014 Friday Ramcharitmanas Paath Samapan
58 13 December 2014 Saturday Puniyatithi Shri Shri Swami Maharaj Ji
59 16 December 2014 Tuesday Paush Sankranti
60 18 December 2014 Thursday Safla Ekadashi
 61   22   December 2014  Monday Maa Sharda Jayanti
62 01 January 2015 Thursday Putrada Ekakashi
63 05 January 2015 Monday  Posh Purnima
64 13 January 2015 Tuesday  Lohri

65

14 January 2015 Wednesday Makar Sankranti/Swami Vivekanand Jayanti
66 16 January 2015 Friday Shat Tila Ekadashi
67 23 January 2015 Friday

Shri Swami Maharaj Ji Jayanti

68 24 January 2015 Saturday Basant Panchmi
69 30 January 2015 Friday Jaya Ekadashi
70 03 February 2015 Tuesday Shri Ravidas Jayanti/ Magh Purnima
71 13 February 2015 Friday Phalgun Sankranti
72 15 February 2015 Sunday Vijay Ekadashi
73 17 February 2015 Tuesday Mahashivratri Barat/Shri Ramkrishan Paramhans Jayanti
74 01 March 2015 Sunday Aamlki Ekadashi
75 05 March 2015 Thursday Holi/ Phalgun Purnima
76 11 March 2015 Wednesday Gyan Divas
77 14 March 2015 Saturday Chaitra Sankranti
78 16 March 2015 Monday Papmochini Ekadashi
           

 

 

 Even water, which has a natural tendency to flow downwards, is drawn up to the sky by the sun's rays. In the same way, God's grace lifts up the mind which has got a tendency to run after sense objects. Sharda Maa

Submit articles- articles@mahadevitirth.com | sharadvani@mahadevitirth.com   Questions - admin@mahadevitirth.com

Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth   Mahadevi Tirth    

outils espionnage pc mobile surveillance kit press application pour espionner les messages espionner iphone 3gs ios 5 comment dГ©tecter un logiciel espion sur son mobile press here press espionner un espionner un iphone 4 a distance espionner avec mobile surveillance software in india cell phone spy software reviews